You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need To Know In The Vacation Rental Industry 06-22-2017

in #news7 years ago

Your post is very interesting to read, At the same time can add my insight .. before I do not understand about aibnb, and I also do not understand how the work aibnb .. in Indonesia have started there are many who lease his place through AirBnB, maybe this would be a great way of performance to earn extra money especially We have got more rooms at home.. thank for you share, hope nice your day..

Sort:  

AirBnB is very helpful for travellers and good for those who rent rooms. I use this service in Thailand - very safe btw

As a traveler myself, I always use Airbnb especially in places where hotels are overpriced. I've had couple bad experiences though

Bad experience is possible too because there are a human factor - on AirBnB some people could be awfull

AirBnB is a very good choice and cheaper than other options in the market.
Have tried it several times and had no issues.
Would highly recommend people to start using it whether you were the customer or the supplier.
Good Luck!

It would be nice to list countries where you can rent or rent a house through AirBnB.

This would be a great feature...

thank you very much..☺

You should be able to find them on their website as you sing up. I use airbnb all the time and it works great

Hale Airbnb👋👋👍🏻👍🏻😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40