You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Being Taken In Record Numbers

in #news6 years ago

How HORRIBLE!
It would be great if you could write a post about this social worker and what he has shared with you. When/if you do, please tag it #familyprotection so that we will be sure to see it and upvote and resteem it to our followers. Thanks,

Sort:  

I am sorry to disappoint, but i have no met him, and only met the g.f twice! He's told his mother, who's told my father, who told me so this is literally all of the input I had. And I am not going to bullshit my way around a topic for the sake of a potential blog that may do well. If we do get to know each other however ill pick his brains and be sure to blog about it if i have any substantial info. :)

Sounds good. Thanks for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43