You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anthony Bourdain Died And Why You Should Give A Fuck (Not For The Obvious Reasons)

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Word!! Amen!! Men have lost their power and need to toughen up, big time. I don’t date because I’ve got bigger balls than most men do, it’s frustrating. If I wanted to be fucked by a bitch, I’d be a lesbian.

Sort:  

Keep in my mind women need to play their part as well. What's the incentive for a man to be a man if he's unappreciated and outright shamed for his nature?

Some men overcome this mindset, but the majority don't. Too fucked up of a childhood, biological predisposition and what not.

Yes of course, and like you said, men need something to fight for. Why would they fight for their wife is she is a slut and doesn’t treat him right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44