You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does violence bother you?? "Antifa Leftist movement seeks PEACE through VIOLENCE".... ~CNN headline

in #news7 years ago

I used to consider myself to be a libertarian...until I watched their convention.
That was so embarrassing that I refuse to be identified with them.

Sort:  

I think they lost their way at the higher levels, and that the leaders don't really represent them for the most part. But I haven't been looking at them too much to know what they were like before that, I just saw there was a split between that main guy Johnson and some other guy (can't remember his name).

any person or group that advocate the initiation of violence is not to be trusted at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84