You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice skating - The way for Dutchies to get to work

in #news7 years ago

haha I don't watch the olympics, so I would've missed this little gem. Thanks for posting this. Skating to work. The very idea. How ignorant can a person be right.

I think there's a general misconception about what we WERE known for in history in regards to current times.

Sort:  

I think there's a general misconception about what we WERE known for in history in regards to current times.

Yeah, I think so too! Quite sad that a reporter of all people will be so missinformed though.

well, I guess that just goes to show the state of current journalism ... no wonder #fakenews is a thing ... integrity, objectiveness and fact checking is nowhere to be found nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47