You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Hebephilia Be Reclassified As A Psychiatric Disorder? [Part 2]

in #news6 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen? Some of you may be having difficulty accessing the YouTube video above that I have embedded in this article. After you follow the instructions in my article on how to access it, there is just one more step involved to do so. You have to sign into YouTube. I know that it sounds very unfair, if you don't have a YouTube account. However, YouTube has restricted that video to people over 18 years of age since the time that I embedded the video here in my article. For best results, before you go through the step-by-step instructions that I have given you to access it, you may want to sign into YouTube first and then follow the step-by-step instructions that I have provided. I apologize for any confusion this change in how to access it may have caused.

Sort:  

I went ahead and added this information to the set of instructions regarding the video in the above article.

The said video here in part 2 of my above article no longer requires you to sign into YouTube. It is now readily accessible just by clicking onto it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66