You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Trump Should Veto Immigration Bill Regarding Underage Marriage [Part 1]

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen? Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article, which is in two parts. Most of you may have noticed that I linked the name "Nelly Rivas" in my article above to an article about her in Spanish. I realize that many of you may not be able to speak or even read Spanish. Therefore, if you wish to read an English translation of that same article, here is what I'm going to do. I can go ahead and translate the article myself from Spanish into English, but, in that event, I will have to contact its author to let him know that I wish to do so. If am not mistaken, I would have to get permission from him to do so inasmuch as I do not want to have any confrontation with the copyright laws. Some of you out there may have a law degree and may know of a clause in the copyright laws that would allow me to translate the article into English in any event. If you do so, let me know and provide me with a link to that particular provision in the copyright laws. Otherwise, if push comes to shove, I could probably summarize the contents of that article into English without violating the copyright laws. Let me know what you think I should do. Those of you who can speak and read Spanish will find that article very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45