You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jeff bezos is becomes world's richest man by Amazon's ceo

in #news7 years ago

Oh my god! My heart nearly skipped a beat when I just checked the Forbs list to see him at the top. $89.8 Billion net worth. Impressive much? :P

Thanks for this post brother! Don't lose hope, but knuckle-down and start grinding harder until things really start picking up!

I will support you with a boost on this post, because I'm proud of you for keeping things up, and for motivation to do whatever it takes.

Talk soon.

Sort:  

thank you bro for u support and bossing ...... u r so great

Only my pleasure brother. You deserve more support.

I would definitely say content is only a portion of success here on Steemit.. There other portion is marketing.. Getting yourself in front of new faces :)

By the way, I made my latest post :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40