You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weiss Ratings Agency issues ratings on cryptocurrencies and Steem lands in top 5!

in #news6 years ago

Hello, I have a question when I started steem yesteday everytime i upvoted my self it give me 0.01$ now it dont give me anything can you do a post explaining why this could be interesting

Sort:  

How much your vote is worth is determined by how much steem power you have, how much voting power you have, and then also the current price of steem. If I had to guess I would say that your voting power probably is down now compared to when you first started upvoting. Check out https://steemd.com/@eljuans to see your voting power.

what is bandwith remaining? thanks alot for this information

The dollar amount is an approximation and depends on the current Steem price (averaged), your Steem Power and your voting power at the time of the vote. Also check the FAQ for more info.

I have been on here 6 months and am not a 38 like you. You must have done something right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68