You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Research shows that a Ketogenic diet suppresses the growth of new cancer cells.

in #news7 years ago

sorry for the many comments, but i bumped into Keto almost 2 months ago and I'm on it since. I learned about it through Dr. Berg. i believe it's a diet for a life time, although i miss a bit of sugary stuff now and then. good to see others tapping into this. great work :)

Sort:  

Please never apologize for reaching out. That's what I'm here for :)

I am so happy to hear that you are into Keto and that you are having a good time. Dr. Berg is such a great help and had helped me navigate through it!

I have a tip to share:
You can eat as many carbs as you desire once a week. I call them Carberations! I have them weekly. Carbs now satisfy quickly, they taste enhanced and they provide me with the energy I need for the weekend hikes and festivities.

Here are two products I use to sweeten food with:
Erythritol and Stevia Glycerite

Best of luck! :)

You are welcome. I am looking forward to start posting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67