Sort:  

Big Brother has fully arrived thats for sure. Not sure if I mentioned it to you before, but thanks for turning me onto Steemit. I appreciate it. I'm getting pretty good feedback on the posts. I wanted to mention to you a great source of info on whats really going on in Syria. I encouraged her to join up here recently too. She rocks. https://steemit.com/politics/@sarahabed/hell-cannons-the-homegrown-horror-of-syria-s-terrorist-invaders

Yeah who knew that me referring to one of your posts external to steemit would turn into something lucrative and engaging... wait... I did. :)

I'm glad you are doing well here, though I am totally not surprised.

I will check out that other account.

I definitely thank you for that. It's been quite interesting and fun thus far. I note your a musician as well. I wanted to turn you onto to some of my music which tends to dwell on some philosophical subjects. I hope you enjoy it. It's down the page a bit here, and the subject matter also relates somewhat to the global awakening that is occurring: https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/01/04/clarity-of-signals-strange-view-into-geopolitical-insanity/

I will check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51