You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitfinex is lying about the "hack" and I can tell you exactly what likely happened

in #news8 years ago

@r0achtheunsavory, I see where your premise regarding BitFinex makes sense. Have you discussed your observations with other people? If you have, did they come to the same conclusions you did?

Sort:  

I told a lot of acquaintances to come trade on Bitfinex during the halving. Anywhere from 100 BTC traders to some guy I know that works at a NYC hedge fund that was trading 1000 BTC or more position.

I told everyone to take their funds out when I did because there was far too much shady stuff going on there. Everyone else seemed to feel the same way, but they didn't really examine things enough to notice the specifics of these indicators I posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97