Sort:  

I post to both simultaneously but unfortunately this time the dtube upload failed and I had to start over again but it's almost done now and will be posted asap! But from here on in it's going to DTube FIRST because I gotsta represent!! :D

They just terminated me RTR TRUTH MEDIA for exposing the PROMISE Federal grant program abuse by Broward County Sheriff that quite possibly lead to this Cruz coming up on their radar. The rest is also of course as whacked. Just came to Steemit. Tried to upload to DTube but it failed like 5 x in a row. If you can give me a shout out - I was a sub, many of my subs were also your subs. I am a radio talk show host on the same network Corbett was on for a while (RBN) the Resurrect the Republic Radio Show. Tom Lacovara-Stewart. I’ll be sharing your content.

He usually posts on both youtube and dtude. The dtube version will be up soon.

I was wondering the same thing. I go to DTube first but the latest videos are never there.

Yeah... Post it to Dtube, leave ThemTube alone.

That was my thought as well. Can one only access dtube through steemit? It would be a big draw to steemit if that were the case. But if so, would steemit have the power to shape content and do what youtube/facebook is doing?

You can access DTube directly: https://d.tube/. You will see all of your subscribed channels. No notifications though which sucks.

Thank you for the reply and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42