You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Philippine's Daily Inquirer hates the DU30 government by Drei Toledo

in #news7 years ago

Omg @immarojas, I realized just now. I lived in the same dormitory with Drei (Andrea) Toledo back in uni days! Small world! Tagging fellow dormate @thedailymom.

Sort:  

Sounds good!! Were you rubbing elbows by any chance?? Maybe we can ask her to help about our plans perhaps???

I did hear about Inquirer being sold off but not about their anti Duterte stance due to financial/legal argument over land entitlement. Which dorm is this @dreamiely?

My one and only dorm, Kamia ^_^

Are you two reminiscing?? 2nd childhood might set in @luvabi...watch it!

Hahahahha sa sobrang tanda ba nag second childhood na.lol. I stayed there 1 summer @dreamiely.just kept thinking of Yakal.haha.

Pabata ng pabata ang umpisa..samahan nyo ko ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35