Sort:  

Manually curated and resteemed by @openparadigm for
@informationwar

or it will be when I go to that account.......

Canada will get worse before it gets worse, maybe the Queen will save us😢
My new second favourite meme after @everettmickey 's Vulture meme, lmfao you go to Gulag!!!

Thank you, @openparadigm - appreciate the support. I cracked up when I saw the Stalin/Gulag meme...just had to add it to my collection.

I'm still laughing about it.

Jeff Sessions has been SUCH a YUGE disappointment.
All Hat and No Cattle.

Sadly, I cannot help but agree, altho, in Sessions' defense, we would not be told (by DoJ or FBI) if the FBI is actively investigating Koskinen, Hillary Clinton, Holder, Obama.... sigh. In the Clinton case, it is clear that the Trump DoJ is covering Hillary's sorry, fat ass.

Can you post this on that article so I can put at the top of my comments?

be glad too

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80