You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Show Host Matt Lauer Fired For Inappropriate Sexual Behavior

in #news7 years ago

The un-named accuser has to be the lady who quit the network. I think her name was Ann Curry. Think about it, at the time she said he was being difficult to work with. She would have feared for her own carear at that time if she included the words sexual harrasment. Now women can take a stand without fear and I love it. I hope every jerk in power gets weeded out. If you are in a position of power you should still be held accountable to the same rules as everyone.

Sort:  

Interesting theory... I agree with almost everything. Let's make it known that men too are being sexually harassed, and it's starting to come to light. Some women think it's okay to grab men and feel on them because they maybe think that we only think with our private parts rather than our own brains. Right is right and wrong is wrong. No matter the sex @dinodog1

I agree with your comments, it does seem today that many accusations against him are coming to light. I normally don't pay attention to mainstream media figures but my wife loves the show so much she is following the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45