You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - LEGALIZING CBD Will Usher In BIG BROTHER - What You NEED To Know!

in #news6 years ago

Hey Dan! Thank you so much for this video. From the age of 10, I have been a part of the "system". I was pulled from mainstream public education for an overwhelming personality and forced on a short-bus to a special class. I was put on a drug we all have learned to hate and it was called Ritalin. Not only was I given Ritalin but I was also given Catapres which helped control my blood-pressure while on Ritalin. I was a mess from 4th grade til 9th when I threw the meds out the window into the rain.

A few months later I found Cannabis and found that not only was I able to keep focused on the teacher and lessons, but I saw that my grades were improving.

At age 22 I broke fractured between my C-5 & C-6 in my neck twice within a year, which has cause me much pain throughout time. I have crippling cyatica at times, a nerve is constantly being pinched which lead to my arm tingling from neck to fingers. I refuse to live a life or not so life on Opiods.

Which brings me to what Kyle had to say, I personally am a heavy MMJ smoker. I wake up completely sober every morning. THC depending on body weight can stay in the fatty tissues up to around 30 days. Skinny people like myself have it easy, for I clean out within a week and a half or two. Testing someone who smokes marijuana on a regular or semi-regular basis will have it in the system. It makes no sense to be using this device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86