You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico sends the best: Humanitarian aid for the victims of Hurricane Harvey and it gives a lesson of Humanity and Love to Trump

in #news7 years ago

Thoughtful post. We all need to come together in times of crisis. I would only say the USA also helps other countries when disaster strikes and American charity raises a lot of money from private citizens too. Also what hatred against Mexico has Trump expressed? He has talked about illegal immigration and the problem of the drug cartels, but I'm sure you know much more about that and the effects they have on normal people. And Trump pledged a million dollars of his own money for the victims. I think he did a fine job dealing with what has happened in Texas. I just worry that people will use a moment of unity to try to divide people even more.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, your opinion is welcome, I thank you for your time, we have to add and not divide, thank God for the generosity of both countries, there are good and bad people everywhere, Best wishes! bro @daodesam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28