You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking UFO Footage Released By Chilean Navy Matches Several Other Well Known Sightings

in #news7 years ago

Thank you for posting. I am really into ufo and related subjects. It a fascinating field. My favourite show is podcastufo.com I highly recommend it. Martin Willis who hosts it, is really good at interviewing and he keeps things on subject and not too far of the ground. :D

I might be wrong, but I recall that the Chilean UFO was proven to be a plane and Leslie Kean accepted that. It's good to see people being professional, as oppose to the 'believer' kind who gets easily offended.

I am not sure if we are visited by extraterrestrials and in my opinion we still lack good enough evidence to prove it. That said, there is plenty interesting accounts and videos out there to wonder about it.

I did see a very strange light in the sky last December. The sighting lasted only around 10 seconds. It was green and large enough so that I should see at least a part of the craft around it, as with planes or helicopters, but I didn't. It moved incredibly fast, it disappeared and repapered in a different position within a fraction of a second and then it began flashing before vanishing completely. I have no explanation for what it was. It could be something military. I live not too far from RAF base, and we see air traffic from there occasionally. That said, they never fly low over the city and I am yet to see the green light again.

Sort:  

There is well enough evidence to prove that the governments of the world are aware of EBEs and EDEs (Extraterrestrial Biological Entities and (Extradimensional Entities) visiting us. Check out the new documnetary film by Steven Greer "Unacknowledged."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48