You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CES 2017 Opened Today; Here's A Few Cool Things I Saw

in #news8 years ago

Hey, my friend! Thank you for stopping by to say 'Hi!' I've enjoyed reading a few of your Sci-Fi shorts so far. Did you happen to see this, of mine, BTW?:

    "Numbers Game"

I had never seen a "Prompts" system like yours before... it took me a bit to even figure out what was going on. Yes, Steemit could use a "built-in" PM system, IMHO... But, hey, I'm sure the gurus who are coding Steemit are peddling as fast as they can!

Take care, and Steem on!

Sort:  

Saw yours. Haven't had time to get into it. It's the weekend, so Beloved was taking me off to the markets and all.

Shall get a-reading during the week. Promise.

Hey, no worries! Enjoy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45