Blind Leading The Blind

in #news6 years ago

D103AB7E-1970-4F2B-8EF0-A05D3B964EC4.jpeg
Original artwork by Coqui Unlimited.


This art is more relevant now more than ever with our unscrupulous politics.

For all the people in #PuertoRico and the #UnitedStates.


Artwork created using:

iPad Pro
Apple Pencil
3D Applications

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

this is great ms. nikki :-) and the message is as clear as the image depicts, short but powerful <3 God bless and miss you <3 <3 <3

Hi! I’ve missed seeing you around as well! Thanks for somehow finding me!

I do & I will always find you through our good friend, @guarddog :-)

I really have no words. Superb!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Please don't click on this my father has been hacked and they took his account and are trying to infect others.

Thank you very much for taking of your time to warn me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75