Sort:  

Sorry, but I am going to flag this. Too much spam recently. This is not what Steem is about.

I could't remove or edit it, why flag directly, I am new here, you can just ask !

It's happening a lot lately. No comment about this post, no real engagement. Sorry, but this isn't like YouTube, and it is stated clearly that the flag can be used for spam. Nothing personal.

I just wonted some support to be famous like you, what the problem, I am not doing this everyday, just once because I am happy to earn 10 $ from a post, are you jalous or what you have much more from your posts !

I am not famous and I am not jealous.

so be cool please and worn because you flag please, good luck !

^This comment has been edited, just so everyone knows. The original was just a post not mentioning this post but asking for upvotes.

Thanks for clarifying. I saw the edited comment, and was alarmed. As it is, it seems a relevant and pointed declamation of censorship and faux anti-terror tyranny.

Is there a way to see the original comment? Is it available in the blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71