You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inverting Reality: Photos of Anti-Government 'Protests' in Iran (Used By Western Media) Turn Out To Be Images from "Pro-Government Marches"

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I was not aware of the image doctoring. I also will be doing a post about the Iran situation later this week. The more sources of info I can find the better.

I'll be following you going forward. Moon of Alabama is a hidden gem.

Sort:  

Thanks @Chieppa1 Moon of Alabama has become a great resource for the past few years and their writers posting about Syria have proved to be spot on time and time again.

They get mentioned on The Scott Horton Show pretty often, my favorite foreign policy source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72