You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WHISTLEBLOWER: "Hidden Gem" & "Featured" Post Makers May be CROOKS!

in #news8 years ago

What you are doing is a service true
Steem parasites the truth will screw
@stellabelle and @kn not the crew
I see publishers when I check the shoe

If the shoe fits then so does the label
If they come to her a deal is on the table
The others post whenever they are able
Treating posters as a horse in their stable

If I come to @stellabelle with my hand out
She will take time and say what its about
The others will post away with no doubt
Yet all I'll get when they steal is a shout

Hey I featured you on my really cool blog
As their numbers climb feel the flog

While you sit there and watch them get rich
You quickly realize you are simply their bitch

You do have in your post the good and the bad
Hope the permissionless leeching is only a fad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39