You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News : First Weekly Interview Featuring @azizbd The Man behind @schoolforsdg4

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a terrific interview and I am so impressed with @azizbd and his initiatives! This man is seriously making a difference in this world and I am so happy Steemit can connect me with him and allow me to help in my own small fashion. I am very happy to resteem this post.

One quote really stood out to me:
Our country['s] education system is target oriented when [the] world is open for learning.

This is so true and not just in Bangladesh! The world is open for learning indeed. What a beautiful turn of phrase.

I personally try to focus on the good in everything I do and the world around me and it is so nice to read encouraging things like this. There is plenty of negativity in the world and I want to spend my energy supporting positivity. I love the concept of the daily good news and am following you for more! Much love - Carl

PS - I want to note that you have a typo at the bottom of the post when you link to @azizbd - you have the second "z" as an "s" - the user @azisbd does not exist.

Sort:  

Thank you for re-steeming this article. We are glad to interview him, he has been truly co-operative and his project is something we need to see more in our world.

We also thank you for your support, and stay tune for more of daily good news and epic interviews :) in the meantime, you can browse our blog posts and learn a thing or two .

Much love GNC Team ,

PS : we've updated the post and thank you for noticing our spelling error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42