Sort:  

I have used a lovely CBD salve on sore muscles with great success. I have no doubt that CBD can benefit our pets for many different ailments- but the vets mentioned above are absolutely correct- we need to know the dosages! I hope Sen. Hatch's bill makes progress. Thank you for this post! Very interesting!

reading your posts makes me happy I live in canada

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord.
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?


I'm glad they are working on this. It's pretty well-known (in the community) that cannabis can help our four-legged buddies with a whole slew of ailments. It's often recommended, as it's legal recreationally and medically here in Colorado.

Really well, put together article. Thank you for taking the time!

everything is for the welfare of our pets

I was in the health store the other day and saw CBD oil with a dog paw print on it. There was no other indication that it was for pets, but I assumed it was because of the identical bottle next to it without the paw.

I would've bought it but I didn't have enough cash on me, but next time I'm there I was planning on purchasing it and leaving a review. Maybe I'll leave that review here, with your article.

Hemp, in all its various forms, could solve so many problems we face, but is not allowed due to corrupt corporation interests.

Great article, most informative.

:(

xox

We have a vet here in my city that has it for sale on his front counter. Pretty awesome results from it too. It seems to bring some youth back to older animals especially.

That's amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52