Sort:  

Considering the amount of garbage they are spraying us with for a decade now I'd find it hard to believe that one could find ANY kind of food anywhere which is not already poisoned one way or the other. The shit is in our air, water and soil.

I don't even want to eat food anymore!

Thanks for this information. I was just considering the wheat straw I use for my chickens. Isn't all wheat forced to mature using Roundup? And therefore the animal bedding I get from my feedstore would be Roundup dosed straw? Ugh! Straw which, once the chickens are done with it...goes into my compost pile and mulches my vegetables? It is obscene how one corporation has poisoned the entire food web

There is now such high levels of glyphosate in wheat, that breweries are having to switch to organic wheat, because the glyphosate is killing the brewing yeasts.

Do you have a reference for this? I don't mean that question in a "prove it to me" way, simply that a validated-in-some-form source would be useful to share with colleagues and clients who have an interest in these topics, but are new to it and have some skepticism as well.

It was a comment from some organic type farmers, talking in a podcast about not being able to get glyphosate test strips, because the breweries where buying them all up. (and they hadn't ramped up production for the sudden demand). I do not remember where specifically i heard it. I will poke around a bit for it, but i doubt i will find it.

thanks for sharing!!

Glyphosate disrupts the communication pathways between our cells. Keep fighting Carey.

Truly your photos are appreciated, thanks for @careywedler

But your comment is not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48