You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Russia's involvement in the Ukaine War?

in #news6 years ago

look also at the other side, esp. NATO's breaking of agreements and its provocation.
I've seen Waldorf-followers/pacifists turned into soldiers, dying for a fatherland they originally opposed. This is what media does. If I was on the inside, I'd listen to the ones on the outside (right and left)...
This is also based on my experience in a war zone: You can't find valid information as long as you only look at the inside.

Sort:  

I was in Crimea for the referendom and every year since then. Almost all Crimeans wanted to join Russia, it is a fact. Here is one of my reports from Yalta crimea this summer with English translation subs:

always good to let the people talk; thanks for that video @patricklancaster.

unfortunately my russian is rusty as hell :(

ah, just found the subs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81