Sort:  

Here not for baseless arguments either. I am for truth.
I am also for everyone's right to express their views.

I resteemed, so people can make up their own mind. You did put a lot of effort into your post. Disagreeing does not mean one has to downvote or bash. I am for dialogue and hopefully, our dialogue will help people to discern.

Hope this makes sense. 😎
All the best!

ch @globocop

Great to see you at least have some integrity and have good intentions. The unfollow also isn't really necessary then, is it? ;)

Nice try. :) You have some decent articles out there, but so do others. I am sure I will come across your posts again - as some of my followers also follow you.

ch @globocop

I did reply to your comment after all (see below). I couldn't resist since you were so nice in your reply :)

I appreciate the civilized comms. Perhaps some people could learn from the way we can disagree and still be polite. 🙏

I don't know if we even disagree about anything. Probably the only difference is that i didn't read the Bible, because i already figured out the existence of god on my own.

Thing is, one can only know God by knowing His Word.

There are many gods out there. And how do we know we are following whom we think we follow if we don't know what He says?

God is a jealous God for that reason. 😎

There can only be one god. Also you can't prove it's the word of god so it's a matter of belief. And here we go, conflict. You're not gonna like people talking against the bible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83