Sort:  

I have studied the Bible as well as scientific scholars such as Dr. Chuck Missler. Belief/Faith, absolutely. To top it off, renowned scientists, even mathematicians and other scholars can prove with mathematical certainty that the Bible is not the product of imagination of 40 writers.

Moreover, scientific evidence presented in the Bible speaks of how the universe works. Main problem today is that many translations from the Aramaic, Hebrew and Greek are corrupted to an extend that falsifies the writings and distorts their meaning.

Genesis 5 is a great example. It reads like a phone book. But encoded in the names in that genealogy, the coming of Christ is foretold. How many people who do not understand the original language know that?

There are many gods, but only one God. Satan, being a fallen angel aka Lucifer, for example wants to be like God. Upper/lower case here important.

Anyway - I am not going to get into biblical ( 🤣 ) arguments... Each to his own.

One closing word: It is when I am convinced that my opinion is right, that I am too likely to be wrong. That's why I don't have opinions. I have a point of view. That view is laid out in the Bible.

Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84