You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Updates and Huge World-Changing About To Happen

in #news6 years ago

I really hope you are right on this, Bitcoin is killing me right now it's costing me to make it and pretty soon the heating benefit that offsets that will not be needed. I would of course like to see my investment in this platform grow a little, it might not look like it but I have put a whole lot of time and effort into posting here!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Myself as well my friend! I can almost guarantee we are just in a rut though and things are gonna change, now if I'm right though, security is going to be a huge issue because remember, not even 10% of the people in the world have crypto so what happens when you tank their fiat currencies? Anarchy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72