You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Trump’s Supreme Court Pick Was Unmitigated Genius

in #news6 years ago

Thank you for your generous feedback. Yes, I agree, it would be helpful to some if I included citations, or outgoing links. Unfortunately, I have an aversion to citations, probably stemming from my disillusionment with academia.

A quick Google search will confirm any fact I mentioned.

As for my speculation as to Trumps motives, to use the selection as a strategic chew toy for the Dems, and an excuse for others to re-examine the 9/11 cover-up, I can point only to the rumors that this is the year the hammer drops.

There is some symbolism backing this up:
Q is the 17th letter of the alphabet. It is also the shape of JFK’s grave when viewed from above. 17 also has great occult significance. It has been noted that Trump has been given at least one team jersey with the number ‘17’ on it (conspicuously not number 45, which would have been customary).

The fact that the Q movement is reaching criticality just before the 17th anniversary of 9/11, and that Trump posed for a photo with his top military commanders, with 9 of them on one side and 11 of them on the other, all combines in my mind as an indication that the truth about the deep state’s crimes is finally coming out.

As for convincing anyone of anything, I’m not interested. I’m not about arguing, nor do I like hand holding. I only care to give my read as to the way I see the wind blowing.

The beauty of occult symbolic communication is that it allows the sheeple to pretend they don’t see anything, if they don’t want to see it. They can keep believing whatever they want to believe. My writings are much the same. They allow liberals to laugh them off as merely delusional conspiracy theorizing, with nothing backing them up. Let them laugh, is my philosophy. They will be crying soon enough.

Sort:  

I fully appreciate your response here, but as this is a public forum I will follow up on a couple of points that occurred as I read.

I understand your ‘citation aversion from academic disillusionment’ - I share it to some degree. When an opinion piece is being formed in freeflow in particular the academic approach can stultify and stagnate what is essentially a stream of consciousness harvesting relevant material from a lifetime of absorbtion. That said – the writer themselves can then do a ‘quick Google search’ (or preferable right now, DuckDuckGo!) and guide their reader to relevancy, when so much that is irrelevant is likely to arise. I would have appreciated that guidance from you, I suspect an unguided search would be significantly less worthwhile.

Q symbolism – fully concur. It has been pointed out that the ‘team jersey’ 17 instance actually referred to the number of championships won by that team, but even so, the synchronicity is notable too.

Quite agree that ‘convincing anyone’ is a futile exercise – and I would add that it also tends to ride roughshod over legitimate concerns of personal sovereignty. However – there are many people now (I would intuit perhaps the vast majority) who are quite simply lost and do not really know what to think for themselves at all – beneath the superficial views they have swallowed undigested from the global meme pool. Presenting viable alternative views concerning the nature and context of the current human situation does not have to be an issue of persuasion – it can be a gift, freely given, to be accepted or rejected as each individual finds suits them. As such the onus is simply to be honest, thorough and authentic, and let the pieces fall as they may. This – to me – is a legitimate and ‘efficient’ use of the ‘powers of persuasion’, and it is well not to throw out the baby with the proverbial bathwater.

Yes, the ‘liberals’ as you call them (I would call them authoritarians) will indeed dismiss so much of this subject as delusional conspiracy theory – they will cling to their beliefs as long as they can. And soon they will be crying, and many of them falling apart. I am dreading this. They are our brothers and sisters and they have been terribly damaged. We will have much work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99