Sort:  

Thanks for the up-vote and reply!

Was at a funeral this past Mon. and Tues., and when I kicked up the computer today and logged on to Steemit I was curious to see how you did pheasant hunting. From the pics I would say you did pretty well. Ran into my brother in-laws, John and Pat, big hunters. they had several pics on their camera of deer they have been scouting and had a couple of pictures of them. Unreal, I should have downloaded to my phone and shared with you, I think you would have enjoyed. One was of a deer with one of the biggest racks I have ever seen. The rack was still covered in velvet. The other one was of a huge Piebald Buck. Will get the pics from them and share down the road. They are both from NJ and the deer season doesn't open until Dec 3rd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67