You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain & Bourbon: The Era of Decentralized Video

in #news6 years ago

I love your concept here. Will definitely have my eye on you. 👍 I've never heard of the Rize app. Neat! "AS people convert over to cryptocurrency" Yeesssss I love your phrasing there. Wowwww, that's true, I never thought about that - how content theft isn't as much of a problem on the blockchain. People are really nicer on the blockchain, I've found. My husband @inaliz is a streamer on Twitch, and one of his biggest complaints is the toxicity. He did one test stream on Dlive. He said it was remarkably different. He's going to be over here more. This is the place for the truly leading edge people. Really excited about what you guys are doing. You've got something here. 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99