You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DNC: Sanders delegates walk out

in #news8 years ago

It is crazy. I'm not a real Bernie Sanders fan but I like the Steemit version. I just did a post on him. Have you ever got a big payday on a comment? I made $270 on a comment yesterday. Check my post out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/after-a-rough-day-on-steemit-berniesanders-came-to-the-rescue-like-a-digital-angel

Sort:  

What a sell out. For them to mention him in the same vain as Ron Paul is laughable.

I thought people stopped doing that a while ago? They're similar in the sense of being shafted by their party, but otherwise they're as different as can be.

Ron enticed me to go into deep end of the pool and I emerged as an anarchist. So in that way Ron shafted the party because that not a vehicle I consider for change anymore. A bunch of these millennials will undoubtedly fall in line with the war machine on Bernie's endorsement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45