You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST FLAT EARTH INTERVIEW 2016

in #news7 years ago

Brother, I would be guessing if I told you i knew the answer to that. But I feel the moon is a holographic disc and so Is the sun but I don't know. Keep searching the truth will reveal it's self to you. GOD bless!! If I can help with anything else dont hesitate to ask. Please help in the fight to spread the truth.

Sort:  

I do fail to see the significance to my life if I'm under a dome or staring out to infinity. I'm far more concerned with the fools that claim to run my life in the here and now. If we clean that house the truth will be revealed I'm sure. So why trouble your self with moon landings and edge of earth stuff. You can know all there is to know but it means nothing if you can't utilize the info.
If the edge of the earth is that cold, I'll never visit even if given free passage :-)
People wake up in baby steps they don't jump off buildings.
Money being a lie is more important to explain than places people will never want to go, be it space or the edge. So stealing the power back it first, the info will follow that right. If you shock people they shut down and won't listen to anything else, so your just shooting yourself in the foot doing it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65