BEST FLAT EARTH INTERVIEW 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

follow me and I'll follow you. Upvote if you like thanks. We are all ONE we are strong. PLEASE PLEASE resteem.

This is absolute proof we live on a flat plane. I was very scared when I realised the world is flat. Very upset about the lies from NASA. Shocked there is no space totally ruined star trek and star wars for me. Finding out the flat plane is fixed we not moving the stars are moving. All this is a natural reaction. I will help anybody who is having problems with this. The hypnotism so deep.

Ask yourself this....
Who made the flat plane?
Why are we here?
Why are we fighting each other?

Sort:  

I can't believe I've watched yet another flat earth video. Doh
NASA is not only Government but Military and if you expect anything honest from them you are crazy :-)
Do you see any change in size of the sun or moon as they take 12 hrs or so to cross the sky? No. Everything shrinks in the distance and it does not have to be far to see that. So the sun and moon would be way larger overhead than in the distance.
Case closed.
Your welcome :-)

Um, not really sure what you're getting at but of course the moon will get smaller as it goes off in the distance. And of course the sun would be larger overhead.
Anyway, I'm really happy your searching. The world is flat you can't hide the truth forever. Thanks for the debate love to hear from you again.

Yes would shrink till nothing remained not go over the horizon at the same size.
Why does it go down instead of away?
What is the Sun and why does it burn us?
are the stars just projections on a big screen?
I have 100's of questions :-)
Cheers

Gawd that's loads to write out so I found you some links If you don't mind why does it go down instead of away?
A https://aplanetruth.info/2015/03/24/17-if-a-flat-earth-why-does-the-sun-go-down

I've never heard anyone address Tides and why are they so predictable?
If you have something on that I would study it hard :-)
Cheers

Thanks for the reply! Here you go have a look at this! THE EARTH IS FLAT

Very cool, The moon is a magnet, I've never seen this theory before. Does it ride on some kind of track along the dome. What is the sun made of, is it fire like were told or something else?
Thanks

Brother, I would be guessing if I told you i knew the answer to that. But I feel the moon is a holographic disc and so Is the sun but I don't know. Keep searching the truth will reveal it's self to you. GOD bless!! If I can help with anything else dont hesitate to ask. Please help in the fight to spread the truth.

found this for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63