You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Party Leader Jill Stein Demonstrates How To Waste Other People's Money With Zero Skin In The Game Herself

in #news8 years ago

I agree with your statement. I just don't agree with her raising and spending the money unless there is smoke there. Not everyone who gives to her cause is financially well off and some think she is smart enough to know there's good cause. The Trump campaign barely had a fully functional ground game vs. the Clinton campaign. I think voter fraud would be way above their pay grade compared to the Clinton team. We are talking/looking for over an additional 107,000 votes here.
Thank you for commenting, I enjoy having conversation outside of my usual group of friends and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38