Sort:  

Absolutely!

Day 127-129 are important videos, in fact i made a post about it 3 months ago:) Stoked to see others are also following this!

Here's some evidence on the blockchain:

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@v4vapid/the-anwan-brothers-hillary-s-henchmen-day-127-to-129-a-webb-companion

https://steemit.com/pedogate/@v4vapid/awan-brotherhood-hackers-in-the-house-a-webb-companion-day-139-summary

Great stuff...

Did you see how the last video ended? Got my spider senses up. I hope he has a security detail trailing him and Jason.

EDIT: just saw he made a new post. Watching now!

He is a brave man...I'm actually surprised they let him have a platform for so long without trying to censor him / or take him out.

I'm watching the new post atm, as well!
I''ve been afraid for him for some time...he's a brave and principled man, no doubt about it!

Check my latest post on podesta as new vince foster from day 212!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62