You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When It Comes To The Opioid Crisis, The U.S. Government Is The Ultimate Hypocrite

in #news7 years ago

The fact that the state wants to add drugs like katom to their "war" is obsurd. They can't keep drugs out of prisons where they have almost total controle. They'll never be able to keep them off of the streets. End the failed war on drugs NOW!!!

Sort:  

Exactly! That's a good point.

Thank you. I've been using kratom recreationaly for almost 2 years & I like it a lot. My wife began using it (kratom) for pain & she is off of ALL perscriptions. I like the energy & mental focus I get from it. It does have very mild withdrawls when you stop taking it for a while but it's no worse than what I experiance when I run out of coffie. The state is about persecution not soulution.

End it by not being part of it. Not buying pharmaceutical. Not paying for it indirectly such as taxes or donation to so called charities that funnel back to big pharmacy or test. Get out of the USSA regime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46