You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 20 Most Trusted Steemians - Well Played Haejin

in #news6 years ago

I don't understand any of it anymore to be honest. Rather I still don't understand it. The previous implied that I ever understood it. I really don't think it is possible to "work your way up" on here anymore than it is the real world. In every success story is someone who was given a leg or hand up. No one achieves anything alone. I think the only way to make it on here, if you don't have a buttload of money to invest is to be a trifecta of good content, being persistent and knowing the right people to get you there, or I guess just knowing the right people to get you there helps. We really need a user of the Minnows, ya know? Like someone who can rally enough Minnow support in the quantity necessary to shoot their reputation up among the top 20. To have someone with actual skin in the game. I see a few people on here who could do that. Without voting bots it is hard but I think it's possible. Maybe I am just daydreaming though. It's been one of those days, ya know? Nice work as always man, keep trucking.

Sort:  

To think that I was actually naive enough to believe that people were getting there the legit way. You know, oh gee lets see. Blogging and upvoting..maybe purchasing the odd little steem here or there. Just watching a program on doping in the Olympics..its all the same devil's game. Inside traders, computer hackers, corner thieves, offshore pirates you name it. All part of the devils clan of crooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61