You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are they spraying? Lionel Interviews Dane Wigington of GeoEngineering Watch 2018

in #news7 years ago

Hi @inthenow, as mentioned above, i am sorry about the comments. Unfortunately I posted the comments before i received any request to stop. Therefore I could not of stopped posting as the comments were all live before anyone asked me to stop.
If there any chance i could negotiate the removal of your flag.

Sort:  

Hi again.. Okay no problem as long as you do us a favor and edit all the comments into something different than a copy/paste generic response. Then I will happily remove all flags. I will be gone till this afternoon, so I will check back then. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39