Bitcoin hitting strong resistance at U.S$4400 - Will it break through before 25th October?

in #news7 years ago


Bitcoin is finding strong resistance at U.S $4400. Has Bitcoin settled into a range, or will the upcoming Bitcoin Gold and B2X forks send Bitcoin soaring to new all-time highs?

Have your say in the comments below or join us for the live discussion.

Stay stoked frothers,

Fish

Sort:  

I sure as hell hope so. I plan in dumping everything I have into BTC on the 18th. then after BCG is coined I will re-invest my BTC I got from selling off my others crypto's back into those coins.

On that note where are you going to be holding your BTC on the date of the fork to insure you get BCG tokens?

I had mine in Poliniex when BTC forked the BCH and was not sureI was going to get any.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

This post received a 5.17% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @johnycrypto! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

It will break-through! Ready to ride that wave.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.25 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @johnycrypto. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83