You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit December 17, 2017

in #news7 years ago

How can companies at bitcoin at this point with the transaction fees. That is a really big problem some companies even pull back from bitcoin.

Binance is gonna be huge because of the very very low fees!

Sort:  

Yes I think as well Binance will become very big I have transferred a lot of my crypto coins to them in the last few days.Have a nice day :)
It would be very nice if you can give me a bit support and upvote this post for me that I can win the contest and leave a comment which I will upvote . Thanks and have a nice day :)
https://steemit.com/steembay/@danyelk/here-is-my-entry-for-the-big-steembay-logo-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60