Here is my entry for the "Big STEEMBAY LOGO CONTEST"

in #steembay7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and @steembay team

Here is my entry for the "Big STEEMBAY LOGO CONTEST"

For those of you who don't know what @steembay is just click HERE!

I had in mind to combine @steembay, steem, steemit, auction and technology together and came up with this logo. I chose these colors because of the new steemit logo but colors can be changed any time. The hammer stands for auction and has the steem logo. The mouse stands for technology and has the steemit logo. The steembay lettering is called starduster and looks in my opinion very cool and modern. Since @steembay is hosting auctions not just online but on blockchain technology I thought it needed to be said.


German

Hallo Steemians und @steembay Team

Hier ist mein Beitritt für den "Big STEEMBAY LOGO CONTEST"

Für diejenigen von euch, die nicht wissen was @steembay ist, klickt einfach HIER!

Ich hatte mir vorgenommen @steembay, Steem, Steemit, Auktion und Technologie miteinander zu kombinieren und habe dieses Logo entwickelt. Ich wählte diese Farben wegen des neuen Steemit Logos, aber Farben können jederzeit geändert werden. Der Hammer steht für Auktion und hat das Steem-Logo. Die Maus steht für Technologie und hat das Steemit-Logo. Der Steembay-Schriftzug heißt Starduster und sieht meiner Meinung nach sehr cool und modern aus. Da @steembay Auktionen nicht nur online, sondern auch auf Blockchain-Technologie durchführt, dachte ich, es müsste gesagt werden.

steembay-small.JPG

steembay2.jpg

EDIT: Without the mouse

steembay3.jpg

A big thanks goes to the whole @steembay team for this cool contest and to @alexvan for the bonus 10 SBD!

Thank you very much LOVE&LIGHT for all of you!

Best regards
@danyelk

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Sieht gut aus, gefällt mir. Eventuell noch das Türkis ein bisschen mehr ins Grüne.

Danke schön! Wie gesagt mit den Farben sollen sie entscheiden ich wollte es schön knallig habe um Aufmerksamkeit zu erwecken aber mehr ins grüne könnte ich mir auch gut vorstellen leider hab ich nicht mehr so viel Zeit um am logo noch weiter rum zu basteln.
Schönen Gruss aus Mauritius nach Deutschland :)

I think this would be a fantastic logo for steembay. It properly draws my attention to it and immediately tells me what it is advertising (Steembay).
Good luck!

Thanks a lot my friend :)

Nice work! Very professional looking. I, too, like the one with the mouse better. It seems to encompass everything it needs to without being too cluttered. Keep it up! I love your articles....

Thank you very much for your support and I am very happy that you like my logo now I hope that @steembay will make me the winner and use my logo that would be so cool :)))
Thanks for following my articles I am glad you love them!
Have a nice day my friend and STEEM ON

great work... nice design... very creative... keep it up...
deserves an upvote...!!

This awesome work mate! well thought one. Loved the work. Keep up the creativity

Thanks a lot I am happy you like it buddy and yes will keep up the creativity :)

Very nice!

Excellent logo, good work, congratulations. Good luck in the contest.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

Thank you very much and I will visit your blog now :)

Thanks for your support, much appreciated.

Hey @dayelk

Awesomeness and creativity on display! Wish I have such natural endowment. Would you mind putting me through on how you come about this? UPVOTED AND FOLLOWED

@eurogee

Thank you very much! As you say it creativity was the key and I got a bit of it ;) so I just needed to put all the topics together and came up with this logo. But I must say it took me 36 hours :)
Thanks again
God bless
LOVE&LIGHT

I like it with the mouse much better.

Thank you yes me too have a nice day :)

Whoa.. excellent logo dear, you've got my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88