You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friend Is At The Standing Rock Protest Fighting On Our Behalf - Please Welcome Her To Steemit.

in #news8 years ago

Is this the same girl from about a week ago you mentioned on here WRT her and Standing Rock??? I cannot remember.

Anyways welcome and good job out there - but the job is not over as we know -- Big Oil and the Christmas Break and the corrupt Politicians are nowhere near done with the pipeline yet.

I have fought projects like this similarly, they are all liars and sneaky.

GBY and your work and all the #NoDAPL supporters.

-- I have written about it online and here quite a bit.

Sort:  

Yes, it is the same person I mentioned a week ago in a comment on a related post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31