You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once @tippy is Finished I'll Be Releasing a Simplified Open Sourced Tip Bot for Upcoming Communities!

in #news7 years ago

I had noticed a few days ago in a post, you chattering away on this project and think I commented, I cannot remember now Captain.

I think this is overdue, and your work as always, on projects and useful stuff is really really nice my man.

I have nothing technical to add, you know me LOL.

Code Mercenary

+1 for that right there, you are always so creative in your wording every day.

Sort:  

All good sir! The cheering on is technical enough for me!

An hour too early Barry. Need to get the functions and stats working on it as well as fix a few things in regards to how it calculates and stores things. :)

It'll be up and running tonight while I do some more work on it.

I am hours behind in replies, I hope you were able to see in my 900 post today for followers, that I spent a portion of that, naming you and hope it helps you as you have helped me on here bro.

I invited the IonlySaymeep account, to the #SteemitCampfire lol, I hope they show up and meep everyone there all nite hahahahaha

Love that account, classy! not spammy hahahahaha