You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For USA gays - Why have you not done this?

in #news7 years ago

Yes, you did ,isunderstand the meme (if that is what it is).

This was not an attack on the gays, I would even venture to say it is not an attack against muslims, as much as it is against the Main Stream Media and globalists. They are saying that if an American gay couple go to a muslim bakery and they are refused, the MSM and the Democrats would stand up for the rights of the Muslims to refuse the gays. To try and also slant it against the Islamist extremists, I added the bit about going to a muslim restaurant.

The enemies of ALL mankind, are not the islamists, not even their terrorists, they are a problem the West can handle, once they make the decision. It is the globalist and elite cabals that want the world depopulated from 7.6billion to half a billion. Not ver generations, they want it to happen over 3 to 5 years.

If I end up treading on toes in my efforts to cause the cabals damage, I'm sorry, but I still believe the prime defence and attack must continue, for I cannot bear the thought of so many people being made sick and dying for the evil cabal to inherit the world. Genetically, they are not even the best of us and I would love to see them, in the thousands, removed from their positions and locked away, so that they do not breed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41