Sort:  

Nice article Aaron, say did you learn of the active shooter drill that was to take place on the day of the shooting?

Great post

Hello @antimedia
I realized that you are a good will person..your mind is so high..I feel in always time.. it is my changing in my life... in a middle I need a many contribution ... I hope that I always time help getting for you.. every time I am following for your post because your post informative for us......

I will try.. I always time.. I followed you and other persons I inspired in your post.

Your one 100% upvote changing my life...

Nice post.realy good job.

Good post@antimedia

Klo kmen yg gc plit vot n bnyak sp nya, klo gc rugi aja krn kmen jg d htung sbgai postingan.

Firstly till now who have commented on this post none of them read your post.Now secondly can you tell me when was the last time FBI done any remarkable job or they were successful to stop any big happening.Government of america is unusually carrying this stupid department.Only thing FBI can do is conspiracy against different country.Thank's for the post.@upvoted

Indeed, we must consider the FBI’s ongoing framing of patsies when it investigates these incidents.

Congratulations @antimedia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great article and great point about the fbi’s history preying on vulnerable people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84