We Are Change Coming to Steemit

in #news8 years ago (edited)

I am Andrew Meyer, the Editor-In-Chief of WeAreChange.org. We Are Change is unbiased news founded by independent journalist Luke Rudkowski. We Are Change is one the largest and most exciting news outlets in the growing new media.

Personally, I have written stories on everything from how we can easily solve our policing crisis to the unsolved recent death of DNC data director Seth Rich.

You probably know me best for questioning Senator John Kerry about election fraud and coining the phrase "Don't Tase Me, Bro!"

Sort:  

Welcome Andrew. You along with Dollar-Vigilante, this is starting to attract old hands from the 'alternative' media. Cheers Mike

Hello. I've seen your videos and love the truth to be told!!

Andrew, you might like my content regarding the controlled demolition of our WTC.

New fan. Old fan of We are Change.

Good luck! Add a picture using https://imgsafe.org to get more reads. Paste the link on te post and it will show the picture.

See that worked!

I have been waiting along time to say this to you.
I'm sorry you got tased that day.
Thank you for using your voice.
I know it changed things, I hope you do to.
We are change, is important.
Thank you and anyone who helps to keep creating a unique perception on the geopolitical situation.

Hey how y'all doing? Is Luke on this thing yet?

Welcome WAC! I have been a fan for many years. I am so tired of being dependent on YouTube I hope more authentic alt news programs come over to steemeit and other non corporate outlets to help keep us informed.

We Are Change October 5, 2017

Hey, check out my thread on steemit. I'm laying down 16 yrs of research in slow motion.

Glad you do the work you do. Keep it up and keep delivering what they dont want us finding out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51